The Committee

For the academic year 2012-2013 the Committee members are as followed:
 
  • Chairman - Tom Rowland (t.rowland@ncl.ac.uk)
  • Secretary - Anwen Bowers (a.e.bowers@ncl.ac.uk)
  • Treasurer - Tim Padgett (timothy.padgett@ncl.ac.uk)
  • Membership Secretary - Tom Horsfield (t.horsfield@ncl.ac.uk)
  • Social Secretary - Becky Irvine (r.irvine@ncl.ac.uk)
  • Webmaster - George Marment (g.marment@ncl.ac.uk)
  • Diving Officer - Sarah Letsinger (s.letsinger@ncl.ac.uk)
  • Training Officer - James Gooding (j.gooding@ncl.ac.uk)
  • Expeditions Officer - Laura Kerigan (l.e.kerigan@ncl.ac.uk)
  • Equipment Officers - Tom Butler, Dan Montgomery (t.butler@ncl.ac.uk, d.montgomery@ncl.ac.uk

We work hard to keep the club running smoothing, safely and make sure everyone is enjoying themselves! If you have any suggestions or questions we'd love to hear from you, just email the relevant committee member.